ss_blog_claim=4f872fe49220362935df164851758185 ss_blog_claim=4f872fe49220362935df164851758185

Friday, October 23, 2009

Michael Buble ~ Crazy Love

I recently had the opportunity to review the new album Crazy Love by Michael Buble.  I am very sold on this album.  I love the upbeat feel to the love songs he sings and I even talked Andrew into a bit of dancing one evening.  The following songs are included on the CD...
Album Tracklisting:

1. Cry Me A River
2. All Of Me
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. Crazy Love
5. Haven't Met You Yet
6. All I Do Is Dream Of You
7. Hold On
8. Heartache Tonight
9. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
10. Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
11. At This Moment
12. Stardust
13. Whatever It Takes (bonus track)

If you are looking for a romantic CD for a special evening this is definately the one.  You can purchase it online for under $10.


Post a Comment